• Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board has a surveillant authority and guards the interests of the group, and compliance with the statutory, regulatory and deontological rules that apply.  The ‘Supervisory Board’ is composed of a Chairman and 4 members: Peter De Smet (Chairman), Vincent van den Bulck, Fabrice Grognard, Werner Lapage and Bert Kegels.